DECISION ON THE ELECTION OF THE ELEVEN MEMBERS OF THE ADVISORY BOARD AGAINST CORRUPTION Doc. EX.CL/780(XXII)

The Assembly,

- **1. TAKES NOTE** of the election of the eleven (11) members of the Advisory Board on Corruption by the Executive Council;
- 2. APPOINTS the following Members of the Advisory Board Against Corruption <u>for a</u> <u>two (2)-year term</u>:

No.	Name	Country
1.	Mr. Jacques III ACHIAOU	Cote d'Ivoire
2.	Dr. Tony AIDOO	Ghana
3.	Ms. Akossiwa AYE NA	Тодо
4.	Ms. Angele BARUMPOZAKO	Burundi
5.	Mr. Salem BEN-GHARBIA	Libya
6.	Mr. M'Pere DIARRA	Mali
7.	Mr. Jean-Baptiste ELIAS	Benin
8.	Mr. Edward GAMAYA	Tanzania
9.	Mr. Ali Sulaiman MOHAMED	Ethiopia
10.	Mr. Pierre NZOBABELA	Congo
11.	Mrs. Julie ONUM-NWARIAKU	Nigeria