DECISION ON THE ELECTION OF ELEVEN MEMBERS OF THE AFRICAN UNION ADVISORY BOARD ON CORRUPTION Doc. EX.CL/883(XXVI)

The Assembly,

- **1. TAKES NOTE** of the election of eleven (11) Members of the African Union Advisory Board on Corruption (the Board) by the Executive Council;
- 2. APPOINTS the following Members of the Board for a two (2)-year term:

No	Name	Country
1	Mr. Jacques III ACHIAOU	Cote d'Ivoire
2	Mrs. Akossiwa Antoinette AYENA	Togo
3	Mrs. Angele BARUMPOZAKO	Burundi
4	Mr. Daniel BATIDAM	Ghana
5	Mr. Jean-Baptiste ELIAS	Benin
6	Mr. Joseph Fitzgerald KAMARA	Sierra Leone
7	Mr. Ekwabi Webster Tekere MUJUNGU	Tanzania
8	Mr. Alhaji Isa Ozi SALAMI	Nigeria
9	Mr. Sefako Aaron SEEMA	Lesotho
10	Mr. John Kithome TUTA	Kenya
11	Mrs. Florence ZIYAMBI	Zimbabwe