DECISION ON THE ELECTION OF TEN (10) MEMBERS OF THE PEACE AND SECURITY COUNCIL Doc. EX.CL/1070(XXXII)

The Assembly,

- **1. TAKES NOTE** of the election of Ten (10) Members of the Peace and Security Council by the Executive Council.
- 2. **APPOINTS** the following Members for a term of two (2) years:

Central	Equatorial Guinea
East	Djibouti Rwanda
North	Morocco
South	Angola Zimbabwe
West	Liberia Sierra Leone Togo