DECISION ON THE ELECTION OF THE BUREAU OF THE ASSEMBLY OF THE AFRICAN UNION FOR 2019

The Assembly,

1. ELECTS the Bureau of the Assembly of the Union for 2019, as follows:

Chairperson: i)

Arab Republic of Egypt; 1st Vice-Chairperson: ii)

Republic of South Africa; iii) 2nd Vice-Chairperson:

Democratic Republic of 3rd Vice-Chairperson: iv)

Congo;

Rapporteur: V) Republic of Niger; and