DECISION ON THE ELECTION OF THE BUREAU OF THE ASSEMBLY OF THE AFRICAN UNION FOR 2020

The Assembly,

1. ELECTS the Bureau of the Assembly of the Union for 2020, as follows:

i)	Chairperson:	Republic of South Africa;
ii)	1 st Vice-Chairperson:	Democratic Republic of Congo
iii)	2 nd Vice-Chairperson:	Republic of Mali;
iv)	3 rd Vice-Chairperson:	Republic of Kenya;
V)	Rapporteur:	Arab Republic of Egypt.