DECISION ON THE APPOINTMENT OF FOUR (4) MEMBERS OF THE AFRICAN COMMISSION ON HUMAN AND PEOPLES' RIGHTS (ACHPR) Doc. EX.CL/1225(XXXVI)

The Assembly,

- 1. **TAKES NOTE** of the election of the Four (4) members of the African Commission on Human and Peoples' Rights
- 2. **APPOINTS** the following Members of the African Commission on Human and Peoples' Rights for a term of **six (6) years**:

NO	NAME	COUNTRY	REGION	GENDER
1	Marie Louise Abomo	Cameroon	Central	F
2	Mudford Zachariah Mwandenga	Zambia	Souther	М
3	Ndiame Gaye	Senegal	Western	М
4	Alexia Amesbury (floating seat)	Seychelles	Eastern	F