DECISION ON THE ELECTION OF THE BUREAU OF THE ASSEMBLY OF THE AFRICAN UNION FOR 2022

The Assembly,

- **1. ELECTS** the Bureau of the Assembly of the Union for 2022, as follows:
- i) Chairperson: Republic of Senegal;
 ii) 1st Vice-Chairperson: (********).
 iii) 2nd Vice-Chairperson: State of Libya;
 iv) 3rd Vice-Chairperson: Republic of Angola; and
 v) Rapporteur: Democratic Republic of Congo.