DECISION ON THE APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE AFRICAN COMMISSION ON HUMAN AND PEOPLES' RIGHTS (Doc. EX.CL/201 (VII)

The Assembly:

- **1. TAKES NOTE** of the results of the election conducted by the Executive Council;
- **2. DECIDES** to appoint the following members of the African Commission on Human and Peoples' Rights as elected by the 7th Ordinary Session of the Executive Council:
 - 1. Mrs. Reine ALAPINI-GANSOU (Benin)
 - 2. Mr. Musa Ngary **BITAYE**
 - 3. Mr. Mumba MALILA (Zambia); and
 - 4. Adv. Faith Pansy **TLAKULA** (Ms,) (South Africa)