DECISION ON THE ELECTION OF THE MEMBERS OF THE AFRICAN COMMISSION ON HUMAN AND PEOPLES' RIGHTS DOC. EX.CL/365 (XI)

The Assembly:

- 1. **TAKES NOTE** of the elections of the members of the African Commission on Human and Peoples' Rights by the Executive Council;
- 2. **APPOINTS** the following members of the African Commission on Human and Peoples' Rights:

1.	Mme Catherine Dupe Atoki (Nigeria) term)	(6 year
2.	Mme Zainabu Sylvie Kayitesi (Rwanda) term)	(2 year
3.	Mme Soyata Maiga (Mali) term)	(6 year
4.	Dr. Angela Melo (Mrs) (Mozambique) term)	(6 year

5. M. Yeung Kam John Yeung Sik Yuen (Mauritius) (6 year term)