## DECISION ON THE APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE ADVISORY BOARD ON CORRUPTION Doc. EX.CL/652(XVIII)

## The Assembly,

- **1. TAKES NOTE** of the election conducted by the Executive Council;
- 2. **DECIDES** to appoint the following persons as members of the Advisory Board on Corruption for a two (2)-year term, as elected by the 18<sup>th</sup> Ordinary Session of the Executive Council held in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, on 29 January 2011:

No.	Name	Count
1.	Mr. Joe Tony AIDOO	Ghana
2.	Ms. Dorothy N. ANGOTE	Kenya
3.	Ms. Jane ANSAH	Malawi
4.	Mr. M'Pere DIARRA	Mali
5.	Ms. Henriette Tall DIOP	Senegal
6.	Mr. Edward GAM AYA	Tanzania
7.	Ms. Frene Noshir GINWALA	South Africa
8.	Mr. Nabil HATTALI	Algeria
9.	Mr. Leonidas HAVYARIMANA	Burundi
10	Mrs. Julie ONUM-NWARIAKU	Nigeria
11	Mr. Costantinos Berhe Tesfu	Ethiopia