DECISION ON THE ELECTION OF SEVEN (7) MEMBERS OF THE AFRICAN UNION ADVISORY BOARD ON CORRUPTION Doc. EX.CL/1148(XXXIV)

The Executive Council,

- **1. TAKES NOTE** of the Report of the Commission on the election of seven (7) members of the African Union Advisory Board on Corruption (AUABC);
- **2. ELECTS** the following six (6) members of the AUABC for a term of two (2) years:

NO.	NAME	GENDER	COUNTRY	REGION
1.	ANDRIAMIFIDY Jean Louis	М	Republic of Madagascar	Eastern
2.	BAMOUNI Pascal	М	Burkina Faso	Western
3.	BEGOTO Miarom	М	Republic of Chad	Central
4.	GNANSOUNOU FOURN Elisabeth Afiavi	F	Republic of Benin	Western
5.	NG'ANDU Agness Kayobo	F	Republic of Zambia	Southern
6.	SEEMA Sefako Aaron	М	Kingdom of Lesotho	Southern

- **3. RECOMMENDS** the elected members for appointment by the 32nd Ordinary Session of the Assembly;
- **4. FURTHER RECOMMENDS** that the election of one (1) member of the AUABC for the floating seat be carried out during the 35th Ordinary Session of the Executive Council in July 2019.